Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges List: Everything you need to know

The reality show Shark Tank India has gained quick popularity in Indian TV industry. This is a business reality show, in which big businessmen of the country come and invest in the projects of start ups. Two spectacular seasons of this reality show have been completed and the makers are preparing for the Shark Tank India Season 3. The old four sharks have not changed in the third season of Shark Tank India, but one shark has changed in season 3.

This time, OYO Rooms founder Ritesh Aggarwal is going to be seen on the shark’s chair and he has entered the show and his first video from the sets of the show has also been released. Now i will update you about Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges Profile in this page so stay tuned with me.

He said that Shark Tank India has made entrepreneurship a family affair and I want to be a small part of Season 3 and help startup founders from every corner of the country. He has also shared a picture with Aman Gupta, Anupam Mittal, Vineeta Singh and Piyush Bansal. On the other hand, a small promotional video has been shared from the Instagram ID of Shark Tank India

Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges List

OYO Rooms founder Ritesh Agarwal has become the youngest Shark on the panel of Shark Tank India Season 3. He will be part of the panel along with other Sharks-Aman Gupta (Co-Founder and CMO of Bot). The Shark Tank panel included Anupam Mittal (Founder and CEO of Group), Namita Thapar (Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals), Vinita Singh (Co-Founder and CEO of Sugar Cosmetics) and Peyush Bansal (Founder and CEO of will also be a part of the upcoming season.

To register in Shark Tank India, you will have to go to the official website of Shark Tank India i.e. and here you can register in Shark Tank India very easily with the help of your mobile number but now registration period is over so you can try for the next season. As i have already mentioned about OYO founder Ritesh Aggarwal Joins Shark Tank as a new Judge so read this article.

India vs Pakistan Live Score

ICC World Cup 2023 Points Table

ICC World Cup 2023 Umpires List

Shark Tank India Season 3 Complete Details

Show NameShark Tank India
Shark Tank India Season 3 dateJanuary 2024
Format of showFunding to startups
Show Produced byStudio NEXT
JudgesAman Gupta, Namita Thapar, Peeyush Bansal
Anupam Mittal, Ritesh Aggarwal, Vineeta Singh
Telecast ChannelSony Entertainment Television

Shark Tank India- Concept

Shark Tank India is a television show launched by Sony Entertainment. The first time Shark Tank program was launched in India on 20 December 2021. The main objective of Shark Tank India is to provide a start to new entrepreneurs or contestants, or to show a new path in the world of business. So that he or she can grow his or her business easily. Only those people come to this show who want to do business or want to achieve a good position in the business world. The people of India are liking this show very much.

The show is inspired by the American reality show Shark Tank and airs on SET India channel. There is a panel of investors in this show and these investors are called Sharks. Any entrepreneurs who want to start or expand their new business show their business presentations to these sharks and based on these business presentations the sharks decide whether to invest in the business of these entrepreneurs or not.

Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges List: Everything you need to know

OYO founder Ritesh Aggarwal Joins Shark Tank as a new Judge

If you too are waiting for the Shark Tank India Season 3, then there is a big update for you. This time a new startup founder is entering along with all the judges. This is Ritesh Aggarwal, founder of Oyo. He himself has shared information about this on his X account. Apart from them, an update has been given regarding the entry of Ritesh Agarwal from the handle of all the sharks and Shark Tank India itself.

A small promotional video has also been shared regarding this, in which it is shown that Ritesh Aggarwal is sitting on a shark chair on the sets of Shark Tank India. Ritesh Aggarwal posted on X- When I started my journey of entrepreneurship, there was a lot of shortage of resources at that time. However, the kind and helpful nature of everyone in the startup ecosystem made it easy for me to get here. He said that just as everyone has helped him, he also wanted to help others in the same way.

Shark Tank India Season 3 Judges List

Shark NameHis/her Profession
Anupam MittalHe is the founder and CEO of and People Group
Vineeta SinghCo-Founder and CEO of Sugar Cosmetics
Namita ThaparShe is the Executive Director of Emcure Pharmaceuticals.
Peyush BansalHe is the Co-founder and CEO of Lenskart.
Ritesh AggarwalFounder of OYO rooms
Aman GuptaHe is the CMO and Co-Founder at Boat

FAQs Related to Shark Tank India Season 3

What type of show is Shark Tank India?

Shark Tank India is a business reality television show which is being talked about everywhere these days and it is popular among youth.

On which channel does Shark Tank India will air?

The show Shark Tank India will air on Sony TV

Leave a Comment